Learn how to plan your DEI Initiative!

MFHA Team


MFHA’s diverse team lives the multicultural experience every day. We use our first-hand knowledge and experience, to provide the most relevant insights to power Cultural Intelligence content.

Gerry A. Fernandez

President & Founder

View Bio Contact Gerry

Tarji Carter
Tarji Carter | Bio
Pathways Franchising Consultant
tcarter@mfha.net
Anna Carver
Anna Carver | Bio
Senior Manager, Communications & Marketing
acarver@mfha.net
Marie Davis
Marie Davis | Bio
Pathways Project Management Consultant
MDavis@mfha.net 
Laurie Fitz
Laurie Fitz | Bio
Director of Membership Development
lfitz@mfha.net
Andre Howell
Andre Howell | Bio
Vice President of Operations
andre.howell@mfha.net
Mario Mendez
Mario Mendez
Office Management & Logistics Coordinator
mmendez@mfha.net